Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC -  - Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic

Reform Psychiatry LLC

Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC

Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic located in Smyrna, TN, La Vergne TN, & Murfreesboro TN

75 total reviews

Jemima Mensah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jemima Mensah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANITA LOUISE K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Seems to care about her patients
MEGAN JEAN M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very polite and thoughtful with my concerns. Glad I came here
ANITA LOUISE K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice and comfortable waiting room. With snacks available. I felt very comfortable and understood while speaking with Jemima Mensah.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly. Explained medication well.
Jacob F.
Submitted 09/09/19
very thorough and efficient without making you feel rushed. I have never seen a psychiatrist before and had a lot of anxiety over going to see one. She made me feel comfortable and my medication is working great.
TAMARA T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Listens well and clearly explains the tx plan.
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/05/19
She does not push medications on you, I actually felt like I was heard with her.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have never felt better, she knew the right combination of medications to put me on.
COLIN P.
Submitted 07/09/19
I felt comfortable and heard, a truly pleasant experience.
Teresa F.
Submitted 07/02/19
The best in Smyrna, TN from my experiences.
Brittany Y.
Submitted 06/28/19
This is not an ordinary psych/mental heath office. I felt very comfortable from the moment I stepped in the waiting area. Ms. Mensah was very pleasant and super smart, I trust her.
Alex F.
Submitted 06/10/19
She is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. A great choice if you need someone who will respect and value you as a patient and not just push medications on you.
Steve G.
Submitted 06/10/19
She is kind and compassionate. Takes time to listen to you. Good aura and easy to open up to.
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ms. Mensah is kind and compassionate, I never feel rushed when I am seeing her. She takes the time to explain my condition and medications to me in a manner that I can understand. She is the real deal. This is her calling, I am glad she answered.