Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC -  - Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic

Reform Psychiatry LLC

Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC

Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic located in Smyrna, TN, La Vergne TN, & Murfreesboro TN

63 total reviews

Jemima Mensah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jemima Mensah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN I.
Submitted 04/30/21
She get me on the right way about my depression and my anxiety and explain everything very well l will recommended
RAIMEE NICOLE S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Jemima has given me such great care, and even with telehealth I have felt she has given me such great experience. She listens, asks questions, and truly understand. Grateful to have finally found her!
TROY DEON P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Just had my initial visit with Dr. Mensah, and was impressed with her professionalism. She really took the time to listen to my issues, and addressed each and every one in a compassionate manner. I will definitely recommend any one needing a psychiatrist to her and her practice.
VANITEY H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative! She made me realize that I have other options out there to treat my depression. Thanks!
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 02/20/21
All around great therapist highly recommend
SAMANTHA NOELLE S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Jemima listens to me and makes me feel comfortable during my visits! She truly cares about my well-being and helps me with any concerns.
LOGAN POWELL K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very punctual very polite listen to very well and I actually feel like that I'm being helped. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of real help my kind and caring person who listens to you
JUSTIN TYLER W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very kind and very helpful!
PAULA S.
Submitted 01/15/21
It was more than I expected! Very Thorough Concerned and passionate.
Corey M.
Submitted 01/06/21
I certainly enjoy the convenience of using the telehealth app/service. It allows me to be in the comfort of my own home and still be able to receive the help I need. Love It.
HALEY BROOKE J.
Submitted 12/30/20
First positive experience I’ve had with a mental health provider. Felt like a weight was lifted today. She was kind and not judgmental. I’m so thankful I found this place after years of terrible experiences.
Charbeth A.
Submitted 12/13/20
I enjoy the telehealth video appointments because they are much more convenient for me due to my hectic work schedule.
REDUELL C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr.Mensah is always a great help!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful caring doctor. We love her
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 12/01/20
While it does take a bit of time to wait for the virtual appointment to start, Jemima provides quality service and quick at submitting prescriptions
LARRY B.
Submitted 10/19/20
She is very professional. to the point. And I would recommend her service's
IVETTE S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Spent time to go over my meds in detail and come up with a plan of action for next visit.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Jemima listened to all of my issues and provided me with excellent care.
JEFF K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Super
JACQUELYN L T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Mensah is AMAZING! She genuinely cares about you, and your health!