Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC -  - Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic

Reform Psychiatry LLC

Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC

Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic located in Smyrna, TN, La Vergne TN, & Murfreesboro TN

79 total reviews

Jemima Mensah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jemima Mensah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMBER B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very impressive first appointment… I I felt heard and she was very knowledgeable and helpful.
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Poor communication leading up to office visit. And audio issues but otherwise alright.
DANNY LEON C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good doc. She listens and does accordingly.. definitely recommend.
BETH M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Easy to talk to. Supportive and informative.
PATIENCE C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was referred to a diagnostics place with just a five minute conversation. Not bad, but the experience wasnt amazing.
ASHTIN F.
Submitted 06/28/21
She was absolutely wonderful. You can tell that she cares and wants to help, which can be hard to find in a doc for mental health.
ERIC M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very nice and very helpful!
LAUREN H.
Submitted 06/21/21
I enjoy being able to attend in an online/over the phone process. Dr. Mensah is a very good listener, and even if you’re not sure what you’re looking for she will surely point you in the correct direction. I was cared for quickly and Dr. Mensah has good intentions this profession.
MARVIN J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Absolutely love my psychiatrist thanks for your help!!!!!❤️❤️❤️
ALESHA K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love talking to her! She really listens and asks the right questions. She remembers what you are going through and will bring it up. She is a great psychiatrist!
PAMELA C.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very pleased with her service and knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone.
ANNA MARIE T.
Submitted 06/12/21
My experience with Dr. Mensah is phenomenal. She listens to me and my needs, and is able to guide me in my treatment with her knowledge as an experienced healthcare provider, while also listening to my lived experience. My job, personal life, relationships, and general wellbeing have all vastly improved from my first appointment until now
ANALICIA H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a great experience! I look forward to meeting with her again. I was very comfortable and she was very warm and welcoming! 10/10 would recommend!
EBONY G.
Submitted 06/04/21
always treat me with respect
ANGELA J.
Submitted 06/01/21
I LOVE Ms. Mensah. She is caring and understanding, she listens to me and remembers things I only mentioned off-hand. I am thrilled to have virtual visits and to have found a psych like her. 10/10 definitely recommend.
TROY DEON P.
Submitted 05/02/21
I have just recently starting seeing Dr. Mensah for my psychiatriatic needs. To me, she has been a Godsend! She patiently listens to my situation and needs. And has, within two weeks, has me feeling like a normal functioning human being, for the first time in a very long time. I am so glad that she's the choice I made from the long list of Google results! I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing the assistance of a caring psychitrist.
MELVIN I.
Submitted 04/30/21
She get me on the right way about my depression and my anxiety and explain everything very well l will recommended
RAIMEE NICOLE S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Jemima has given me such great care, and even with telehealth I have felt she has given me such great experience. She listens, asks questions, and truly understand. Grateful to have finally found her!
TROY DEON P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Just had my initial visit with Dr. Mensah, and was impressed with her professionalism. She really took the time to listen to my issues, and addressed each and every one in a compassionate manner. I will definitely recommend any one needing a psychiatrist to her and her practice.
VANITEY H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative! She made me realize that I have other options out there to treat my depression. Thanks!