Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC -  - Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic

Reform Psychiatry LLC

Jemima Mensah, PMHNP-BC

Outpatient Psychiatric Mental Health Clinic located in Smyrna, TN, La Vergne TN, & Murfreesboro TN

25 total reviews

Jemima Mensah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jemima Mensah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFF K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Super
JACQUELYN L T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Mensah is AMAZING! She genuinely cares about you, and your health!
JOSEPH PAUL M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great caring doctor that will listen to you
JEWEL D C.
Submitted 01/29/20
All around GREAT experience very knowledgeable of what she does.. thank you
HUBERT CORNELIUS A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very welcoming
HAYDEN ASHLEY T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Love her! She is so kind and truly listens. She's putting us on the right path with the correct medication. We feel heard, validated and on our way to better mental health.
MACKENZIE B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great environment
WINDY M.
Submitted 12/13/19
The office is beautiful and inviting. Appointments are to the point and easy. Website is extremely easy to navigate and use. Overall pleased.
DWIGHT G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Mensah has been very precise and intricate in helping me find a way to even out my feeling of a continuous fog. I appreciate the time she’s taken to make sure everyday doesn’t seem hopeless.
LESLIE JO H.
Submitted 11/13/19
The patient portal makes it much easier to communicate with my provider and to feel connected. Sometimes I feel like I am lost, but the online system allows me to check back and see that I have been heard and that she has responded in a very timely manner.
ANITA LOUISE K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Seems to care about her patients
MEGAN JEAN M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very polite and thoughtful with my concerns. Glad I came here
ANITA LOUISE K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice and comfortable waiting room. With snacks available. I felt very comfortable and understood while speaking with Jemima Mensah.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly. Explained medication well.
Jacob F.
Submitted 09/09/19
very thorough and efficient without making you feel rushed. I have never seen a psychiatrist before and had a lot of anxiety over going to see one. She made me feel comfortable and my medication is working great.
TAMARA T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Listens well and clearly explains the tx plan.
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/05/19
She does not push medications on you, I actually felt like I was heard with her.
Amy R.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have never felt better, she knew the right combination of medications to put me on.
COLIN P.
Submitted 07/09/19
I felt comfortable and heard, a truly pleasant experience.